<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2011>>

Tarrytown Music Hall, Tarrytown, NY

Electric Set 1:
Serpent Of Dreams
Been So Long
I Wish You Would
Children Of Zion
Second Chances
Goodbye To The Blues
A Little Faster
Rock Me Baby
Mourning Interrupted
Hit Single #1

Set 2:
I See The Light
Smokerise Journey
Easy Now Revisited
Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man
Ode For Billy Dean
99 Year Blues
Corners Without Exits
If This Is Love, I Want My Money Back
Funky #7

Hesitation Blues

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin, tenor guitar
Skoota Warner - drums

2011-06-04 ticket 2011-06-04 Photo 2011-06-04 Photo

Photos © Alexander D'Gabriel used with permission.