<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2011>>

Gothic Theatre, Englewood, CO

Electric Set 1:
I See The Light
Been So Long
Children Of Zion
Second Chances
Goodbye To The Blues
A Little Faster
Rock Me Baby
Mourning Interrupted
Hit Single #1

Set 2:
Serpent Of Dreams
Smokerise Journey
Easy Now Revisited
Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man
Things That Might Have Been
I Wish You Would
Ode For Billy Dean
99 Year Blues
Funky #7

Baby What You Want Me To Do

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin, tenor guitar
Abe Fogel - drums

2011-06-30 Photo 2011-06-24 Screenshot 2011-06-24 Screenshot

Photos © Joshua Elioseff used without permission.