<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2011>>

Stage One, Fairfield, CT

Set 1:
Search My Heart
Candy Man
River Of Time
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
How Long Blues
Goodbye To The Blues
Izze’s Lullaby
The Terrible Operation
Hesitation Blues
Second Chances
Come Back Baby
Parchman Farm >
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning

Set 2:
Been So Long
Bread Line Blues
More Than My Old Guitar
I See The Light
Mama Let Me Lay It On You
Things That Might Have Been
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Blue Railroad Train
Uncle Sam Blues
I Know You Rider
I Am The Light Of This World
Nine Pound Hammer

Embryonic Journey

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin, tenor guitar

2011-08-18 Photo 2011-08-18 Photo

Photos © Jason B. Greenberg used with permission.