<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2011>>

The Compound Grill, Phoenix, AZ

Set 1:
Search My Heart
Candy Man
I See The Light
Second Chances
Hesitation Blues
Come Back Baby
River Of Time
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Sea Child
Another Man Done A Full Go Round
I Know You Rider

Set 2:
Serpent Of Dreams
Too Many Years
Police Dog Blues
Things That Might Have Been
Uncle Sam Blues
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
Good Shepherd
How Long Blues
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Barbecue King
Winin’ Boy Blues
Parchman Farm >
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning


Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox

Support act(s):
Bob Meighan and Norm Pratt (FREE Acoustic set from 6pm - 8pm)

2011-10-21 Photo 2011-10-21 Photo 2011-10-21 Photo

Photos © Compound Grill used without permission.