<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2012>>

Yuyintang, Shanghai, China

Set 1:
Been So Long
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
How Long Blues
Children Of Zion
Come Back Baby
Hesitation Blues
Second Chances
Vicksburg Stomp
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Living In The Moment
Another Man Done A Full Go Round
I Know You Rider

Set 2:
I See The Light
Candy Man
River Of Time
Uncle Sam Blues
The Terrible Operation
Bread Line Blues
Keep On Truckin’
Sea Child
Good Shepherd
99 Year Blues
Parchman Farm >
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning

Embryonic Journey

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin, tenor guitar

Support act(s):
Arms and Legs

2012-02-12 Poster 2012-02-12 Sign

Photo courtesy Jorma's blog. Used without permission.