<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2012>>

The Orpheum Theater, Flagstaff, AZ

Set 1:
Search My Heart
Children Of Zion
Hesitation Blues
Come Back Baby
Things That Might Have Been
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
More Than My Old Guitar
Bread Line Blues
99 Year Blues
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Nine Pound Hammer

Set 2:
I See The Light
There’s A Bright Side Somewhere
Candy Man
Vicksburg Stomp
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
The Terrible Operation
Serpent Of Dreams
Barbeque King
Goodbye To The Blues
Keep On Truckin’
Parchman Farm >
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning


Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin, tenor guitar

2012-07-26 Poster