<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2012>>

Sweetwater Music Hall, Mill Valley, CA

Set 1:
Search My Heart
Children Of Zion
Hesitation Blues
Barbeque King
Bread Line Blues
Things That Might Have Been
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
More Than My Old Guitar
How Long Blues
Walkin’ Blues *
When I Paint My Masterpiece *
I Know You Rider *

Set 2:
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
The Terrible Operation
Serpent Of Dreams
Goodbye To The Blues
True Religion
Candy Man
Come Back Baby
Vicksburg Stomp
Good Shepherd
Vicksburg Stomp
That’ll Never Happen No More
Nine Pound Hammer

Embryonic Journey

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin, tenor guitar
*w/ Bob Weir - guitar, vox

2012-07-31 Photo 2012-07-31 Photo

Photos © Bob Minkin. Used without permission.