<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2012>>

Natasha’s Bistro & Bar, Lexington, KY

Set 1:
True Religion
What Are They Doing In Heaven Today?
Hesitation Blues
Children Of Zion
Things That Might Have Been
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
How Long Blues
There’s A Bright Side Somewhere
Barbeque King
The Terrible Operation
I Know You Rider

Set 2:
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
I See The Light
Bread Line Blues
Heart Temporary
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Goodbye To The Blues
River Of Time
Come Back Baby
Good Shepherd
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
Nine Pound Hammer

Embryonic Journey

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin, tenor guitar

2012-10-07 Poster