<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2013>>

Musical Instrument Museum, Phoenix, AZ

Set 1:
Search My Heart
Children Of Zion
Hesitation Blues
I See The Light
Heart Temporary
The Terrible Operation
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Second Chances
Vicksburg Stomp
Come Back Baby
I Know You Rider

Set 2:
Been So Long
Sea Child
Another Man Done A Full Go Round
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
Things That Might Have Been
Goodbye To The Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
The Shadow Of Your Smile *
Good Shepherd
Barbeque King
I Am The Light Of This World
99 Year Blues
Nine Pound Hammer

Embryonic Journey

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin, tenor guitar * solo