<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2013>>

Fur Peace Station, Fur Peace Ranch, Pomeroy, OH

Set 2: *
I Can’t Get Over You*
Come Back Baby *
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out *
Statesboro Blues *
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here *
Sleepin’ Alone *
Things That Might Have Been *

Mountain Heart:
Barry Abernathy - banjo, vox
Aaron Ramsey - mandolin, acoustic guitar, resophonic guitar, vox
Josh Shilling - lead and harmony vox, keyboard, acoustic guitar
Molly Cherryholmes - fiddle
Seth Taylor - guitar
Jason Moore - electric and acoustic bass, vox

*w/ Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox

2013-04-06 Poster