<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2014>>

Club Quattro, Shibuya, Japan

Set 1:
Re-Enlistment Blues
Dime For Beer
Been So Long
Come Back Baby
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Watch The North Wind Rise
Goodbye To The Blues
How Long Blues
Candy Man
Hear Temporary
I Am The Light Of This World
I Know You Rider

Set 2:
Serpent Of Dreams
Waiting For A Train
Hesitation Blues
Another Man Done A Full Go Round
Good Shepherd
Barbeque King
Second Chances
Mama Let Me Lay It On You
Death Don't Have No Mercy
San Francisco Bay Blues
Nine Pound Hammer


Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass

2014-01-24 Ticket 2014-04-25 Jack & Jorma 2014-04-25 Jack & Jorma

Photos courtesy © Yoko Sasaki.