<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2014>>

Janus, Osaka, Japan

Set 1:
That'll Never Happen No More
Children Of Zion
Prohibition Blues
Trial By Fire
Another Man Done A Full Go Round
Come Back Baby
I See The Light
How Long Blues
Mama Let Me Lay It On You
Things That Might Have Been
I Know You Rider

Set 2:
Hesitation Blues
Second Chances
Death Don't Have No Mercy
Sea Child
Good Shepherd
San Francisco Bay Blues
River Of Time
I Am The Light Of This World
Barbeque King
Nine Pound Hammer

Candy Man

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass

2014-04-28 Jack & Jorma 2014-04-28 Jorma 2014-04-28 Jack &  Jorma

Photos courtesy © Doug Allsopp.