<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2015>>

Beacon Theatre, New York, NY

Electric Set 1: *
True Religion
Ain't No Hurry
Hesitation Blues
Ode For Billy Dean
I Can't Be Satisfied
In The Kingdom
Watch The North Wind Rise
Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man
99 Year Blues
Rock Me Baby
Funky #7
"Happy Birthday and the cake!"
Hit Single #1

Set 2: ^
3/5th Of A Mile In 10 Seconds
Greasy Heart (Rachael lead vox, no Teresa)
Good Shepherd
White Rabbit (Teresa lead vox, no Jeff or Rachael)
Lawman (Rachael lead vox, no Jeff)
Plastic Fantastic Lover (Jeff lead vox, no Teresa, Rachael)
Somebody To Love (Teresa lead vox)
Eskimo Blue Day (Rachael lead vox)
Come Back Baby (Larry fiddle)
Feel So Good (Larry fiddle)


Encore 2:

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Justin Guip - drums
G.E. Smith - guitar
Larry Campbell - guitar, fiddle
Teresa Williams - vox
Jeff Pehrson - vox
Rachael Price - vox

* Trio, ^ full band

2015-11-21 Web Banner 2015-11-20 Web Banner 2015-11-20 Poster 2015-11-21 Ticket 2015-11-21 Marquee 2015-11-21 Set 1 2015-11-21 Set 1 2015-11-21 Set 2 2015-11-21 Set 2

Photos courtesy © Mike Scotellaro.