<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2016>>

Fur Peace Station, Fur Peace Ranch, Pomeroy, OH

That'll Never Happen No More
Sleep Song
Living In The Moment

Set 1:
Dime For Beer
How Long Blues
Hesitation Blues
Barbeque King
I See The Light
Ain't In No Hurry
Candy Man
Sleep Song
Sea Child
The Terrible Operation
Keep Your Lamp Trimmed and Burning

Set 2:
Been So Long
Brother, Can You Spare a Dime?
That'll Never Happen No More
Come Back Baby
Prohibition Blues
In My Dreams
Vicksburg Stomp
Death Don't Have No Mercy
Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
Good Shepherd
Bar Room Crystal Ball
Water Song

Embryonic Journey

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin

2016-11-12 Poster 2016-11-12

Poster courtesy Jose Mediavilla. Photo courtesy © Don Pelfrey.