<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2016>>

The Warehouse, Fairfield, CT

Electric Set 1:
Ain't in No Hurry
Hesitation Blues
I See the Light
I Can't Be Satisfied
Ode for Billy Dean
Sleep Song
Watch the North Wind Rise
Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man
Come Back Baby

Set 2:
Serpent of Dreams
Candy Man
I Wish You Would
Rock Me Baby
Flying Clouds
Sea Child
Good Shepherd
Bar Room Crystal Ball
Water Song
Funky #7

Hit Single #1

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Justin Guip - drums

2016-11-23 Handbill 2016-11-23 2016-11-23 2016-11-23 2016-11-23 2016-11-23

Handbill photo courtesy © Jason B. Greenberg. Photos courtesy © Mike Thut.