<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1982>>

Old Waldorf, San Francisco, CA

Set 1:
(start of 1st set missing)
Hesitation Blues
Uncle Sam Blues
Killing Time In The Crystal City
I Am The Light Of This World
Another Man Done Gone
It's Alright With Me
Watch The North Wind Rise
Winin' Boy Blues
Ice Age

Set 2:
I Know You Rider
I See The Light
I'll Be Alright Someday
Death Don't Have No Mercy
Walkin' Blues
Too Many Years
Roads And Roads &
The One That Got Away
Trouble In Mind
Mann's Fate

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox