<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1985>>

The Blue Note, Boulder, CO

Set 1 Electric:
Baby What You Want Me To Do
I Heard It Through The Grapevine
Sitting On Top Of The World
How Do I Know
Uncle Sam Blues
Just A Little Bit
Kansas City
Junkies On Angel Dust

Set 2:
Green Onions
If You See Me Crying
What You Do To Me
Rock Me Baby
Sitting In Limbo
Mustang Sally
Hi-Heel Sneakers
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
There Goes The Neighborhood Theme
Come Back Baby

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
w/There Goes The Neighborhood:
Ben Prevo - guitar, vox
Steve Sacher - bass
Rashied Ali - drums
Steve Farzan - keyboards