<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1985>>

Concordia Singing Society, Seymour, CT

Electric Set 1:
(missing beginning)
Baby What You Want Me To Do
I Heard It Through The Grapevine
Uncle Sam Blues
Just A Little Bit
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Junkies On Angel Dust

Set 2:
Walkin' Blues
Sitting In Limbo
Been So Long
On Broadway
Rock Me Baby
All Blues
Come Back Baby

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
w/There Goes The Neighborhood:
Ben Prevo - guitar, vox
Steve Sacher - bass
Rashied Ali - drums
Steve Farzan - keyboards