<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1985>>

Lone Star Cafe, New York, NY

Early Electric:
Green Onions
I Heard It Through The Grapevine
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Uncle Sam Blues
Just A Little Bit
I Know You Rider
Junkies On Angel Dust

Come Back Baby
Sitting In Limbo
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Been So Long
A Love Supreme
Further On Up The Road
Rock Me Baby
There Goes The Neighborhood Theme
On Broadway

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
w/There Goes The Neighborhood:
Ben Prevo - guitar, vox
Steve Sacher - bass
Rashied Ali - drums
Steve Farzan - keyboards