<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1986>>

Uncle Willy’s, Kingston, NY

Walkin’ Blues
Hesitation Blues
Broken Highway
Ice Age
True Religion
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Third Week In The Chelsea
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes *
I Know You Rider *
Winin’ Boy Blues *
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here*
Uncle Sam Blues *
Candy Man *
Genesis *
Another Man Done Gone *
Too Many Years *
Police Dog Blues *
Killing Time In The Crystal City *
"The Blues" *†
Bourgois Blues *†
Come Back Baby *†
"Blues In G" *†
From Four Till Late *†
You Are My Sunshine *†
Nadine *†
Nobody's Fault But Mine *†
Stagger Lee *†
Sitting On Top of The World *†

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Joey Balin - guitar, vox
*w/ Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
†w/ T.J. Wheeler - guitar, vox