<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1989>>

The Bayou, Washington, DC

Early Electric:
I See The Light
That’ll Never Happen No More
Walkin’ Blues
Keep On Truckin’
Come Back Baby
Restless Heart ^
Memories *
Rock Me Baby
Ice Age
Too Many Years
Jacqueline ^
Trial By Fire
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Junkies On Angel Dust
Sweet Home Chicago

Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
San Francisco Bay Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Roads And Roads &
Sea Child
99 Year Blues
Third Week In The Chelsea
Uncle Sam Blues
Candy Man
I Just Want To Make Love To You #
Hesitation Blues
Folsom Prison Blues
Feel So Good

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Joe Stefko - drums
Peter Kaukonen - guitar, * vox
Lenny Underwood - keyboards, ^ vox
Billy Goodman - guitar, # vox