<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1989>>

Graffiti, Pittsburgh, PA

I See The Light
Come Back Baby
Keep On Truckin’
Roads And Roads &
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
99 Year Blues
Third Week In The Chelsea
Ice Age
Too Many Years
Memories *
Restless Heart ^
Rock Me Baby
San Francisco Bay Blues
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Trial By Fire
Sea Child
Jacqueline ^
Walkin’ Blues
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Junkies On Angel Dust
Feel So Good

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Joe Stefko - drums
Peter Kaukonen - guitar, * vox
Lenny Underwood - keyboards, ^ vox
Billy Goodman - guitar