<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1990>>

Bay Street, Sag Harbor, NY

Walkin’ Blues
I See The Light
That’ll Never Happen No More
AK 47
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Ice Age
Too Many Years
99 Year Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Folsom Prison Blues
Rock Me Baby
It’s Alright With Me
Come Back Baby
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Hesitation Blues
Ken Takes A Lude
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Trial By Fire
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Eve Of Destruction
Parchman Farm
Junkies On Angel Dust
Uncle Sam Blues
Feel So Good

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar
Harvey Sorgen - drums