<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1990>>

World Stage, Hillcrest, NY

Folsom Prison Blues
Sitting On Top Of The World (tease)

Set 1 Electric:
Walkin’ Blues
I See The Light
That’ll Never Happen No More
Ice Age
Too Many Years
99 Year Blues
Folsom Prison Blues
Come Back Baby
It’s Alright With Me
Junkies On Angel Dust

Set 2:
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Hesitation Blues
Trial By Fire
Parchman Farm
Uncle Sam Blues
Endless Sleep
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Eve Of Destruction
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Ken Takes A Lude
Feel So Good

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar
Harvey Sorgen - drums

Support act:
The Lost Boys

1990-08-25 Newspaper advert 1990-08-25 Ticket 1990-08-25 Ticket 1990-08-25 Still photo from video