<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1990>>

The Fastlane II, Asbury Park, NJ

Folsom Prison Blues
Sitting On Top Of The World (tease)

Set 1 Electric:
Walkin’ Blues
I See The Light
That’ll Never Happen No More
Ice Age
Too Many Years
It’s Alright With Me
Junkies On Angel Dust

Set 2:
Come Back Baby
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Folsom Prison Blues
Eve Of Destruction
Rock Me Baby
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Parchman Farm

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar
Harvey Sorgen - drums

Support act(s):
Solar Circus

1990-08-26 Button