<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1990>>

The Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH

Set 1 Electric:
Walkin’ Blues
I See The Light
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Ice Age
Key To The Highway
Junkies On Angel Dust

Set 2:
That’ll Never Happen No More
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Been So Long
Vampire Women
Keep On Truckin’
Eve Of Destruction
Bulletproof Vest
Rock Me Baby
Folsom Prison Blues
Love Gone Flat
Parchman Farm
Trial By Fire
It’s Alright With Me
Feel So Good

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Harvey Sorgen - drums

1990-12-05 Ticket