<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1990>>

Peabody’s Down Under, Cleveland, OH

Set 1 Electric:
Walkin’ Blues
I See The Light
99 Year Blues
Third Week In The Chelsea
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
It’s Just My Way
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Key To The Highway
Eve Of Destruction
Junkies On Angel Dust
Parchman Farm

Set 2:
Hesitation Blues
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Been So Long
Vampire Women
That’ll Never Happen No More
It’s Alright With Me
Hit Single #1
Bright Lights, Big City
Rock Me Baby
Love Gone Flat
Come Back Baby
Feel So Good

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Harvey Sorgen - drums