<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1990>>

Graffiti, Pittsburgh, PA

Set 1 Electric:
Walkin’ Blues
I See The Light
It’s Just My Way
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Ice Age
Too Many Years
True Religion
Trial By Fire
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Love Gone Flat
AK-47 #2
Junkies On Angel Dust
Parchman Farm

Set 2:
That’ll Never Happen No More
Been So Long
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
It’s Alright With Me
Vampire Women
Embryonic Journey
Come Back Baby
Eve Of Destruction
99 Year Blues
Third Week In The Chelsea
Folsom Prison Blues
Key To The Highway
Bulletproof Vest
Hit Single #1
Rock Me Baby
Feel So Good

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Harvey Sorgen - drums