<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1990>>

Memorial Auditorium, Burlington, VT

Set 1 Electric:
I See The Light
It’s Just My Way
99 Year Blues
Third Week In The Chelsea
Ice Age
Too Many Years
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Key To The Highway
Junkies On Angel Dust

Set 2:
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Been So Long
It’s Alright With Me
Eve Of Destruction
Bulletproof Vest
Bright Lights, Big City
Folsom Prison Blues
Hit Single #1

Parchman Farm

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Harvey Sorgen - drums