<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1990>>

The Haunt, Ithaca, NY

Set 1 Electric:
Walkin’ Blues
I See The Light
It’s Just My Way
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
Folsom Prison Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Junkies On Angel Dust

Set 2:
Hesitation Blues
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
It’s Alright With Me
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Key To The Highway
Eve Of Destruction
Bulletproof Vest
Rock Me Baby
Love Gone Flat
Been So Long
Bright Lights, Big City
Come Back Baby
Ice Age
Hit Single #1
Parchman Farm

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Harvey Sorgen - drums