<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1990>>

The Channel, Boston, MA

Set 1 Electric:
Walkin’ Blues
I See The Light
Baby What You Want Me To Do
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
It’s Just My Way
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Folsom Prison Blues
Rock Me Baby

Set 2:
Candy Man
Been So Long
San Francisco Bay Blues
Trouble In Mind
Vampire Women
It’s Alright With Me
Embryonic Journey
Eve Of Destruction
Bulletproof Vest
Key To The Highway
Uncle Sam Blues
Bright Lights, Big City
Hit Single #1
Parchman Farm

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Harvey Sorgen - drums

1990-12-12 Photo 1990-12-12 Photo 1990-12-12 Photo

Photo © unknown used without permission.