<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1990>>

Bay Street, Sag Harbor, NY

Set 1 Electric:
Hit Single #1
I See The Light
Walkin’ Blues
99 Year Blues
Third Week In The Chelsea
It’s Just My Way
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Folsom Prison Blues
Key To The Highway
Junkies On Angel Dust

Set 2:
San Francisco Bay Blues
Trouble In Mind
I’ll Be All Right Someday
I Know You Rider
Vampire Women
Embryonic Journey
It’s Alright With Me
Eve Of Destruction
Bulletproof Vest
Rock Me Baby
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Love Gone Flat
Come Back Baby
Ice Age
Feel So Good
Parchman Farm

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Harvey Sorgen - drums