<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1991>>

Great American Music Hall, San Francisco, CA

Set 1:
Hesitation Blues
Walkin’ Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Dime For Beer
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
Folsom Prison Blues
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
Been So Long
Good Shepherd
Flying Clouds
Trial By Fire
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
That's All Right Mama
Bank Robber
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes

Set 2:
I Know You Rider
Vampire Women
It’s Just My Way
Search My Heart
That’ll Never Happen No More
Embryonic Journey
Big Fish
Key To The Highway
Blue Moon Of Kentucky
I’ll Be There For You
Watch The North Wind Rise
Sea Child
Ice Age
“Technical Difficulty”
From Four Till Late >
(Shoot Her Down ?) >
Baby What You Want Me To Do >
Bright Lights, Big City >
Route 66
Mann’s Fate
Parchman Farm

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox