<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1991>>

Mid Atlantic Air Museum, Reading Airport, Reading, PA

Walkin’ Blues
It’s Just My Way
Hit Single #1
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
99 Year Blues
Ode For Billy Dean
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Hesitation Blues
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
True Religion
Embryonic Journey
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Love Gone Flat
Bulletproof Vest
Junkies On Angel Dust
Bright Lights, Big City
Parchman Farm
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Harvey Sorgen - drums

Support act(s):
The Soul Survivors

1991-08-16 Backstage Pass