<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1992>>

Fort Ram Club, Fort Collins, CO

Set 1:
Hesitation Blues
Walkin’ Blues
99 Year Blues
Stop Breaking Down ^
Bring It On Home To Me ^
Ice Age
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Blue Moon Of Kentucky ^
Judge, I’m Not Sorry
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes ^

Set 2:
I Know You Rider
Winin’ Boy Blues
Been So Long
How Long Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Drop Down Mama ^
Minding My Own Business ^
Meet Me In The Morning ^ *
Third Week In The Chelsea
Trial By Fire
Embryonic Journey
AK-47 ^
San Francisco Bay Blues
Another Man Done Gone
Parchman Farm

Divin’ Duck ^

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
* w/ Spencer ????? - harmonica, vox