<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1992>>

Passage du Nord-Ouest, Paris, FR

Set 1:
Walkin’ Blues
Hesitation Blues
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Dime For Beer
99 Year Blues
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
Folsom Prison Blues
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes

Set 2:
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
I Know You Rider
Judge, I’m Not Sorry
Bank Robber
Embryonic Journey
Trial By Fire
Good Shepherd
Ice Age
Too Many Years
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Been So Long
Winin’ Boy Blues
Keep On Truckin’

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox