<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1994>>

The University Of The South, Sewanee, TN

Set 1:
Walkin’ Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
That’ll Never Happen No More
I See The Light
99 Year Blues
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
It’s Just My Way

Set 2:
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Winin’ Boy Blues
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
99 Year Blues
Embryonic Journey
Trial By Fire
I Am The Light Of This World
Parchman Farm
Hit Single #1
Junkies On Angel Dust

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion