<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1994>>

House Of Blues, Los Angeles, CA

Electric Set 1:
That’ll Never Happen No More
Serpent Of Dreams
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Do Not Go Gentle
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Candy Man
Stop Breaking Down
Ode For Billy Dean
Funky #7
It’s Just My Way

Set 2:
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Sea Child
Watch The North Wind Rise
Ice Age
Crying Time
Junkies On Angel Dust
Ode For Billy Dean

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion
Harvey Sorgen - drums