<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1996>>

Miss Piggy’s Lot, Oregon Country Fairgrounds, Veneta, OR

Set 1 Electric:
Walkin’ Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
99 Year Blues
Embryonic Journey
Hit Single #1
Ode For Billy Dean
Let’s Work Together
Baby What You Want Me To Do

Set 2 Acoustic:
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Hesitation Blues
I Know You Rider
Candy Man
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
San Francisco Bay Blues

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion
Harvey Sorgen - drums

Part of the Furthur Festival Tour. Other acts: John Wesley Harding, Los Lobos,
Alvin Youngblood Hart, Bruce Hornsby, The Flying Karamazov Brothers,
Mickey Hart's Mystery Box, Ratdog