<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2005>>

Martyrs’, Chicago, IL

Set 1 Acoustic:
I Know You Rider
I’m Free From The Chain Gang Now
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
I See The Light
I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
More Than My Old guitar
Prohibition Blues
Uncle Sam Blues
Big River Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
That’ll Never Happen No More
Hesitation Blues

Set 2 Electric: *
Living Just For You
In The Kingdom
I Wish You Would
I Can’t Be Satisfied
Roads And Roads &
Soliloquy For 2
Talking ‘Bout You
Rock Me Baby
Corners Without Exits
99 Year Blues
Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man
Hit Single #1

Funky #7

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin
*w/ Erik Diaz - drums