<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2009>>

Rhythm And Roots Festival, Ninigret Park, Charlestown, RI

I See The Light
Been So Long
Talking ‘Bout You
Ode For Billy Dean
Corners Without Exits
Cracks In The Finish
I Can’t Be Satisfied
Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man
A Walk With Friends
Good Shepherd
Hit Single #1
Rock Me Baby
Funky #7

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin
Skoota Warner - drums