<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2009>>

Lowell Summer Music Series, Boarding House Park, Lowell, MA

Electric Set 1:
Serpent Of Dreams
Been So Long
Cracks In The Finish
I Can’t Be Satisfied
Ode For Billy Dean
99 Year Blues
Living Just For You
Good Shepherd
I Wish You Would

Set 2:
I See The Light
I Know You Rider
Talking ‘Bout You
Rock Me Baby
A Walk With Friends
Corners Without Exits
Funky #7

Come Back Baby

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin
Skoota Warner - drums