<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2009>>

Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD

Electric Set 1:
I See The Light
Been So Long
I Can’t Be Satisfied
Ode For Billy Dean
A Walk With Friends
Cracks In The Finish
I Know You Rider
Talking ‘Bout You
Corners Without Exits
Hit Single #1

Set 2:
Serpent Of Dreams
Good Shepherd
I Wish You Would
Rock Me Baby
Living Just For You
99 Year Blues
Come Back Baby
Funky #7

Baby What You Want Me To Do

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin
Skoota Warner - drums