<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 2012>>

Anthology, San Diego, CA

True Religion
Children Of Zion
Hesitation Blues
Second Chances
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Bread Line Blues
I See The Light
Heart Temporary
Mama Let Me Lay It On You
Barbeque King
The Terrible Operation
Sea Child
Goodbye To The Blues
Nine Pound Hammer

Embryonic Journey

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Barry Mitterhoff - mandolin, tenor guitar