<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1985>>

Cubby Bear Lounge, Chicago, IL

Early Electric:
Green Onions
If You See Me Crying
What You Do To Me
Uncle Sam Blues
I Heard It Through The Grapevine
Sitting On Top Of The World
Kansas City
Junkies On Angel Dust

Mustang Sally
Baby What You Want Me To Do
How Do I Know
Rock Me Baby
Killing Floor
Help Me (I Can’t Do It By Myself) *^
Who’s Lovin’ You Tonight *^
There Goes The Neighborhood Theme *
Hoochie Coochie Man *&
Come Back Baby *

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
w/There Goes The Neighborhood:
Ben Prevo - guitar, vox
Steve Sacher - bass
Rashied Ali - drums
Steve Farzan - keyboards
*w/ Sugar Blue - harmonica, ^ vox
*w/ Shedrick Davis - guitar

Support act(s):
Sugar Blue

1985-05-18 Still photo from video