<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1991>>

Juanita’s, Little Rock, AR

Set 1 Electric:
Walkin’ Blues
I See The Light
Hit Single #1
99 Year Blues
It’s Just My Way
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Junkies On Angel Dust

Set 2:
Hesitation Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
I Want You To Know
Trial By Fire
Good Shepherd
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Key To The Highway
Love Gone Flat
Rock Me Baby
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Folsom Prison Blues
Come Back Baby
Parchman Farm

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Harvey Sorgen - drums