<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1992>>

Sweetwater, Mill Valley, CA

Set 1:
I Know You Rider
Winin’ Boy Blues
Walkin’ Blues
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Dime For Beer
99 Year Blues
Monday Morning Blues *^
I Ain’t Got No Home *^
Stop Breaking Down *
Bring It On Home To Me *
Bank Robber *
That's All Right Mama *
Blue Moon Of Kentucky *
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out *@
Candy Man *
Death Don’t Have No Mercy *
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes *

Set 2:
Hesitation Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Vampire Women
Trouble In Mind *@
San Francisco Bay Blues *
Buckets Of Rain *^
Ditty Wah Ditty *^
Hard Lesson *
I Was The One *
Walkin’ Blues *#
K.C. Moan *#
Good Morning Little Schoolgirl *#
Maggie's Farm *#@
It’s Just My Way *
I Belong To The Band *@
Trial By Fire *
AK-47 *
Parchman Farm *+
Folsom Prison Blues *+

Baby What You Want Me To Do *#@

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
*w/ Pete Sears - keyboards, accordion
@w/ Maria Muldaur - vox
#w/ Bob Weir - guitar, vox
^w/ Happy Traum - guitar, vox
+w/ Keith - saxophone

Portions released on Vestapol Video1994 "Hot Tuna - 25 Years And Runnin’: Live At Sweetwater". DVD released Sept. 26, 2006.

1992-01-28 Sign 1992-01-28 still from video 1992-01-28 still from video