<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1994>>

The Chance, Poughkeepsie, NY

Set 1:
Walkin’ Blues
Hesitation Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
I See The Light
99 Year Blues
Stop Breaking Down
Bring It On Home To Me
Big Fish
Ice Age
Embryonic Journey
It’s Just My Way
Baby What You Want Me To Do

Set 2:
That’ll Never Happen No More
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Candy Man
Bank Robber
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Trouble In Mind
San Francisco Bay Blues
Uncle Sam Blues
Winin’ Boy Blues
Trial By Fire
Hit Single #1
Junkies On Angel Dust
Come Back Baby
I Was The One
From Four Till Late
Praise The Lord And Pass The Snakes

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox